May 19, 2024

The Eye Of Africa

Lyrical Joe’s Barcode Series To Birth New Talents

1 min read

Lyrical Joe Barcode Series

Lyrical Joe took the world by storm when he introduced the BARCODE series in 2021. BARCODE series is a music series released by one time VGMA rapper of the year Lyrical Joe to help put spot light on upcoming rappers.

The series is also to keep the hiphop community busy with Lyrical Joe’s deliveries as he constantly drops for his fans. The project is also aim at keeping the brand Lyrical Joe relevant in the music scene as he puts his creativity to a great test.

Since it’s release in 2021, the Barcode series has featured talented and upcoming and international rappers. CJ Biggerman, Enzym, Keeny Ice, EL are all some good rappers to be featured on the series.

Barcode III saw the talented Mex Cortex from Tanzania and Murkens from New York featured on it. As we prepare for the 9th edition, it is safe to say Lyrical Joe’s achievements as a rapper signifies his outstanding lyrical prowess among his peers.

Enjoy Barcode VII below

Leave a Reply